Join our email list

Rabbinic Leadership Initiative (RLI) Cohort IV – 2010-2013

These rabbis were named Hartman Senior Rabbinic Fellows at a festive graduation ceremony held at the Shalom Hartman Institute on July 7, 2013.

Joshua Aaronson
Temple Judea
Tarzana, CA
Ken Chasen
Leo Baeck Temple
Los Angeles, CA
David Cohen
Congregation Sinai
Bayside, WI
Yonatan Cohen
Congregation Beth Israel
Berkeley, CA
Denise Eger
Congregation Kol Ami
W. Hollywood, CA
Michael Feshbach
The Hebrew Congregation of St. Thomas
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
William Gershon
Dallas, TX
Arnold Gluck
Temple Beth-El
Skillman, NJ
Eric Gurvis
Temple Shalom
Newton, MA
Jonathan Hecht
Temple Chaverim
Melville, NY
Sidney Helbraun
Temple Beth-El
Northbrook, IL
Jacob Herber
Congregation Beth Israel Ner Tamid
Glendale, WI
Micah Hyman
Tarbut V’torah
Irvine, CA
Yoni Jaffe
Temple Beth El of Northern Westchester
Chappaqua, NY
Debra Newman Kamin
Am Yisrael
Highland Park, IL
David-Seth Kirshner
Temple Emanu-El
Closter, NJ
Chava Koster
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Steven Morgen
Congregation Beth Yeshurun
Houston, TX
Lionel Moses
Shaare Zion Congregation
Hampstead, QC
Dina Najman
The Kehilah
The Bronx, NY
Laurie Phillips
New York
Carnie Shalom Rose
B’nai Amoona
St. Louis, MO
Yossi Sapirman
Beth Torah Congregation
Toronto, ON
Amy Joy Small
Ohavi Zedek
Burlington, VT
Uri Topolosky
Beth Joshua Congregation
Aspen Hill, MD
Stewart Vogel
Temple Aliyah
Woodland Hills, CA
Susan Warshaw
Temple Bat Yam
Ocean City, MD
David Weis
Congregation Beth Israel
Northfield, NJ

You care about Israel, peoplehood, and vibrant, ethical Jewish communities. We do too.

Join our email list for more Hartman ideas

Join our email list


The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics