Donate

EN
/

Join our email list

Writing the Present and Future of Jewish Wisdom

Yehuda Kurtzer and Claire Sufrin discuss the changing tapestry of Jewish life today and in the future, from their book The New Jewish Canon.
Mar 08, 2021

/

Virtual Event

Mar 08, 2021
timetime
10:00 am PT
01:00 pm ET
12:00 pm CT
11:00 am MT
08:00 pm ISRAEL
More Time Zones

Have you run out of Jewish compelling topics at your Shabbat table? Have no fear. Co-editors and scholars Yehuda Kurtzer and Claire Sufrin have compiled a plethora of Jewish ideas that have emerged in the 20th and 21st century in The New Jewish Canon that will stimulate debate and discussion for every generation.

This event is for everyone who wants to understand and make sense of the changing tapestry of Jewish life today and in the future.

Presented in partnership with

FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics