/ Ann Arbor

EN
/

Join our email list

JCC Ann Arbor Lecture Series

Reimagining Judaism and the Responsibility of Jewish Peoplehood
Apr 22, 2020

/

Virtual Event

Apr 22, 2020
time
07:00 pm - 09:00 PM ET
06:00 pm - 08:00 pm CT
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm MT
04:00 pm - 06:00 pm PT
02:00 am - 04:00 am ISRAEL
More Time Zones

In the first of this 2-part lecture series, Joshua Ladon discusses “Reimagining Judaism in Israel: Ethno-Nationalism and the Privatization of Tradition”

In the second lecture in this series, Joshua Ladon discusses “The Responsibility of Jewish Peoplehood: Navigating Power and Vulnerability

.

More on
FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics