Donate

EN
/

Join our email list

Israeli Perspectives on American Democracy

Tomer Persico leads a conversation on what American democracy looks like from the Israeli point of view.
Oct 29, 2020

/

Virtual Event

Photo: natanaelginting/AdobeStock
Photo: natanaelginting/AdobeStock
Oct 29, 2020
time
08:00 pm - 09:00 PM ET
07:00 pm - 08:00 pm CT
06:00 pm - 07:00 pm MT
05:00 pm - 06:00 pm PT
03:00 am - 04:00 am ISRAEL
More Time Zones

Tomer Persico leads a panel discussion on American democracy from the Israeli point of view, with Masua Sagiv and Shraga Bar-On.

FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics