/ New York

EN
/

Join our email list

Elana Stein Hain: Talmud from the Balcony

Spring webinar series exploring the ideas behind the text
Apr 02, 2020

/

Virtual Event

Apr 02, 2020
timetime
12:00 pm ET
11:00 am CT
10:00 am MT
09:00 am PT
07:00 pm ISRAEL
More Time Zones

Watch Elana Stein Hain conclude her webinar mini-series, Talmud from the Balcony, with a conversation on how the current pandemic is a humbling moment for humanity, one that challenges how we think about the power dynamic between humans and nature.

More on
FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics