/ Boston

EN
/

Join our email list

Reclaiming Religious Language for the Moral Challenges of Zionism

Where do those committed to Israel’s future go from here?
Dec 12, 2022

/

Boston

©jan_S/stock.adobe.com
©jan_S/stock.adobe.com
Dec 12, 2022
time
08:00 pm - 09:15 PM ET
07:00 pm - 08:15 pm CT
06:00 pm - 07:15 pm MT
05:00 pm - 06:15 pm PT
03:00 am - 04:15 am ISRAEL
More Time Zones
location
Temple Emanuel
385 Ward Street
Newton, MA
Region: Boston

The current government coalition taking shape in Israel challenges some of our most fundamental values. Join Elana Stein Hain at Temple Emanuel in Newton, MA as she discusses where those committed to Israel’s future, and to educating towards a connection between American Jews and Israel, can go from here.

Search
FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics