/ CLP Community Leadership Program

EN
/

Join our email list

Political Possibilities and Moral Visions: Confederation or Two State Solution?

What is the viability and moral vision of each of the two prevailing models for resolving the Israeli-Palestinian conflict?
Jun 23, 2022

/

Livestream

Jun 23, 2022
time
12:30 pm - 01:30 PM ET
11:30 am - 12:30 pm CT
10:30 am - 11:30 am MT
09:30 am - 10:30 am PT
07:30 pm - 08:30 pm ISRAEL
More Time Zones
location
Shalom Hartman Institute 11 Gedalyahu Alon Street Jerusalem Israel
Region: Livestream

Robert P. Kogod Annual Lecture

The two prevailing models for resolving the Israeli-Palestinian conflict are an Israeli-Palestinian Confederation or a Two State Solution. What is the viability and moral vision of each model?

Mijal Bitton moderates a thoughtful discussion between Dahlia Scheindlin, international political and strategic consultant and fellow at Century International in Tel Aviv, and the Israel Policy Forum’s chief policy officer Michael Koplow.

 

FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics