Donate

EN
/

Join our email list

Meeting this Moment

An Evening with Yehuda Kurtzer
Nov 21, 2023

/

Boston

Nov 21, 2023
time
08:00 pm - 09:15 PM ET
07:00 pm - 08:15 pm CT
06:00 pm - 07:15 pm MT
05:00 pm - 06:15 pm PT
03:00 am - 04:15 am ISRAEL
More Time Zones
location
Temple Emanuel
385 Ward Street, Newton MA 02459

Region: Boston

What are the questions Jews are asking in the aftermath of October 7?

The events on October 7 changed Israel and the Jewish people forever and will shape the future going forward. As we mourn collectively, we are also asking questions and trying to process the implications and ramifications for the Jewish people across the world at this moment.  Please join us as Yehuda Kurtzer, President of the Shalom Hartman Institute, shares his thoughts on this complex and evolving moment.

 

 

  Presented in partnership with:

More on
Search
FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics