/ Toronto

EN
/

Join our email list

Limmud Toronto

An innovative, inclusive festival of Jewish learning that brings people of all backgrounds together to celebrate the rich diversity of Jewish culture and heritage.
Nov 21, 2021

/

Virtual Event

©Eberth Rodriguez/stock.adobe.com
©Eberth Rodriguez/stock.adobe.com
Nov 21, 2021
time
10:00 am - 04:00 PM ET
09:00 am - 03:00 pm CT
08:00 am - 02:00 pm MT
07:00 am - 01:00 pm PT
05:00 pm - 11:00 pm ISRAEL
More Time Zones

Limmud Toronto is a festival of Jewish learning, culture and the arts bringing people of all backgrounds together to experience the rich diversity of Jewish culture and thought. Among the presenters is Channa Pinchasi, Director of the Be’eri School for Teacher Education, and Renana Ravitsky Pilzer, Educational Director of the Institute’s Center for Israeli-Jewish Identity, and over 70 presenters including Hartman Research Fellow Meirav Jones and Senior Rabbinic Fellows Rabbi Baruch Frydman-Kohl and Rabbi Tina Grimberg.

More on
Search
FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics