/ Fellowship for Emerging Jewish Thought Leaders

EN
/

Join our email list

For HS Students: What’s Next? Justice, the Supreme Court, and the Election

Special conversation for high school students with Slate Senior Editor and Hartman Senior Fellow Dahlia Lithwick, moderated by Justin Pines
Nov 10, 2020

/

Virtual Event

©N_Melanchenko/stock.adobe.com
©N_Melanchenko/stock.adobe.com
Nov 10, 2020
time
08:00 pm - 09:30 PM ET
07:00 pm - 08:30 pm CT
06:00 pm - 07:30 pm MT
05:00 pm - 06:30 pm PT
03:00 am - 04:30 am ISRAEL
More Time Zones

Post-election conversation and Q&A especially for high school students with Slate Senior Editor and Hartman Senior Fellow Dahlia Lithwick in conversation with Justin Pines, Director of the Hartman Fellowship for Emerging Jewish Thought Leaders.

NOTE: This event is for high school students

Search
FOLLOW HARTMAN INSTITUTE
Join our email list

SEND BY EMAIL

The End of Policy Substance in Israel Politics